Hotel - Hotel the YARD

Hotel

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

A refuge in the middle of a big city!

Our boutique hotel in Berlin is located in a central and quiet area, on the border of districts known as Berlin Mitte and Kreuzberg. The nearest public transport is just 2 minutes by foot from the hotel and provides a fast connection to the main station, the famous Department Store of the West (KaDeWe), as well as to all the tourist highlights of Berlin. The international airport, Berlin Tegel, can be reached by train within 30 minutes.

Stay overnight in our well-equipped, modern designed rooms, which are furnished with well selected natural materials. Through our individual charm and cordiality you can experience the style of our quality hotel in a private atmosphere.

Our culinary offer is represented by a restaurant and bar that seats 51 people, a cosy lounge area for relaxing hours in the afternoon or evening, and a meeting room with view of our beautiful garden and well designed courtyard. A central location, which invites to rest.

Coming soon! The hotel will include a delightful wellness area with a spacious indoor swimming pool, a Finnish sauna, a steam bath as well as a fitness corner with direct access into our beautiful garden.

Whether you are visiting our hotel privately or on business, enjoy your stay in our idyllic oasis with the spacious garden in the middle of Berlin.

Anja Schönherr and the team are looking forward to welcome you to boutique Hotel the YARD!

Hotel - Hotel The Yard

Hotel

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Ein Refugium mitten in der Großstadt!

 

Das Boutique-Hotel in Berlin befindet sich in ruhiger und zentraler Lage, an der Grenze der Stadtviertel Berlin Mitte / Kreuzberg. Das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist vom Hotel the YARD nur 2 Gehminuten entfernt und bietet eine schnelle Anbindung zum  Hauptbahnhof, dem bekannten Kaufhaus des Westens (KaDeWe) sowie zu den touristischen Highlights von Berlin. Der internationale Flughafen Berlin-Tegel ist mit der Bahn in 30 Minuten zu erreichen.

Übernachten Sie in einem der 55 hochwertig ausgestatteten Hotelzimmern mit ausgesuchten Naturmaterialien und modernem Design. Mit persönlichem Charme und individueller Herzlichkeit erleben Sie den Stil des Hotels in privater Atmosphäre!

Das gastronomische Angebot umfasst ein Restaurant und Bar mit 51 Sitzplätzen, einen gemütlichen Lounge-bereich für schöne Nachmittags- & Abendstunden, sowie den hochwertig gestalteten Innenhof. Eine zentrale Location, die zum Verweilen einlädt.

Coming Soon!! Das Hotel wird über einen kleinen, feinen Wellness-Bereich mit großzügigem Indoor-Pool, einer finnischen Sauna, einem Dampfbad sowie einen Fitnessbereich mit direktem Zugang in den schönen Hotelgarten verfügen.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt, egal ob aus dienstlichem oder privatem Grund, in einer idyllischen Oase mit großzügiger Gartenanlage in der Mitte Berlins.

Anja Schönherr und Ihr Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen im Boutique Hotel the YARD!