Imprint

This website is an information offer of:
RIMC Berlin Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Heimhuder Straße 36
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 37 638 01
Fax.: +49 (0)40 37 683 123
E-Mail: info@rimc.de

PHG: RHR Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Hamburg Local Court HRB 166581
Managing Directors: Marek N. Riegger, Audun Lekve

AG Hamburg HRA 105651
VAT ID No.: DE26 0042 211

Contact
Hotel the YARD
Alexandrinenstraße 125
10969 Berlin / Kreuzberg
Phone: +49 (0)30 2592389 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 2592389 500
E-mail: info@hotel-theyard.berlin
Internet: www.hotel-theyard.berlin

Development / Technical Realization
HotelNetSolutions GmbH, Berlin
E-mail: info@hotelnetsolutions.de

Important note regarding all links:
Links to third-party websites are provided on this website purely as a service or as a reference. The providers of the respective websites are responsible for the content to which links are provided. The RIMC does not endorse the third-party content, nor is a connection between the RIMC and this content intended by the linking.

Disclaimer:
However, no guarantee can be given that all information is complete, correct and up-to-date at all times. This applies in particular to all connections ("links") to other web sites to which direct or indirect reference is made. All information can be supplemented, removed or changed without prior notice. All product names, product designations and logos mentioned on this website are registered trademarks and the property of their respective owners.

Mandatory information according to Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Link to the homepage of the European Commission's Body for the Online Settlement of Consumer Disputes: http: //ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ - further information is expected to be available there from 15.02.2016. For initial questions regarding possible dispute resolution, please contact us at acgrosse@rimc.dezur.

Name and address of the data protection officer
SHIELD GmbH
Martin Vogel

Perleberger Str. 10b
25421 Pinneberg
Phone: +49 4101 77 44 70
E-mail: info@shield-datenschutz.de

Web Design by
Melina Westhoff (https://ycyoh.de)

Impressum - Hotel The Yard

Impressum

Impressum

Hotel The YARD
Alexandrinenstraße 125
10969 Berlin / Kreuzberg
Tel. +49 (0)30 2592389 0
Fax.: +49 (0)30 2592389 500
E-mail: info@hotel-theyard.berlin
Internet: www.hotel-theyard.berlin

RIMC Berlin Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
AG Hamburg HRA 105651
Geschäftsführung: Marek N. Riegger, Michael Sorgenfrey

Entwicklung / Technische Realisierung
HotelNetSolutions GmbH, Berlin
E-Mail: info@hotelnetsolutions.de

Wichtiger Hinweis zu allen Link:
Links zu Webseiten Dritter werden Ihnen auf dieser Webseite als reine Serviceleistung bzw. als Hinweis angeboten. Für die Inhalte, zu denen verlinkt wird, sind die Anbieter der jeweiligen Webseiten selbst verantwortlich. Die RIMC billigt die Drittinhalte weder, noch soll durch das Verlinken eine Verbindung zwischen der RIMC und diesen Inhalten hergestellt werden.

Haftungsausschluss:
Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle Verbindungen („Links“) zu anderen Web Sites, auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung ergänzt, entfernt oder geändert werden. Alle auf dieser Website genannten Produktnamen, Produktbezeichnungen und Logos sind eingetragene Warenzeichen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber.

Pflichtinformation nach der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats:
Link zur Homepage der Stelle für die Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten der Europäischen Kommission: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ – weiterführende Informationen stehen Ihnen dort voraussichtlich ab dem 15.02.2016 zur Verfügung. Für erste Fragen zu einer möglichen Streitschlichtung stehen wir Ihnen unter acgrosse@rimc.de zur Verfügung.